Yhteystiedot

Ajanvaraus

010 326 3260

Myynti

myynti@synlab.fi | kuntapalvelut@synlab.fi

Harri Sormunen

Kunta- ja yrityspalvelut

050 530 0833

harri.sormunen@synlab.fi

Ville Salmi

Kunta- ja yrityspalvelut

050 560 8675

ville.salmi@synlab.fi

Tommi Lousti

Kunta- ja yrityspalvelut

0400 998 466

tommi.lousti@synlab.fi

Hallinto

Aarne Aktan

Toimitusjohtaja

040 342 4440

aarne.aktan@synlab.fi

Timo Saksela

Operatiivinen johtaja

040 081 1996

timo.saksela@synlab.fi

Potilasasiamies

Tuija Kainila
tuija.kainila@synlab.fi

Postiosoite

Kivihaantie 7
00310 Helsinki

Laskutus

laskutus@synlab.fi

Viestintä ja markkinointi

viestinta@synlab.fi

Laura Saarinen
Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö
puh. 040 758 8977
laura.saarinen@synlab.fi