laskutus@synlab.fi

Laskutus

Yhteystiedot

Ajanvaraus

010 326 3260

Myynnin ja hallinnon yhteystiedot

Harri Sormunen

Kunta- ja yrityspalvelut

050 530 0833

harri.sormunen@synlab.fi

Kirsi Kantojärvi

Kunta- ja yrityspalvelut

045 676 0772

kirsi.kantojarvi@synlab.fi

Ville Salmi

Kunta- ja yrityspalvelut

050 560 8675

ville.salmi@synlab.fi

Martti Kiuru

Toimitusjohtaja

Timo Saksela

Operatiivinen johtaja

040 081 1996

Tommi Lousti

Kunta- ja yrityspalvelut

tommi.lousti@synlab.fi

Potilasasiamies

Tuija Kainila
tuija.kainila@synlab.fi

Postiosoite

Kivihaantie 7
00310 Helsinki

Laskutus

laskutus@synlab.fi

Markkinointi

Laura Saarinen
Markkinointipäällikkö
puh. 040 758 8977
laura.saarinen@synlab.fi

markkinointi@synlab.fi

Myynti

myynti@synlab.fi

kuntapalvelut@synlab.fi